关于我们

光盘

成都奥林菲斯机械设备有限公司是一家集研发,工贸为一体的具有自营进出口权的专业生产制造企业。公司主要经营:铸件,锻件,精密加工件,压铸件等机械出配件出口,同时提供最好的产品和服务给国外客商,并欢迎您的咨询。

主要出口材质包括:不锈钢,耐热钢,双相钢,碳钢,低合金钢,高温合金,有色金属等各类档次精密配件及深加工产品。 企业服务于汽车,流体化学,电力金具,医疗器械,食品机械,石化设备,工程配件等广泛领域。 公司拥有近250家稳定的客户和群体,产品主要出口到北美,欧盟,澳大利亚等20多个国家和地区。

我们与国内先进的专业铸造企业合作,包括精密铸造,砂铸,特种铸造,压铸,消失模铸造等工艺。 凭借强大的人力资源,先进的技术设备,领先的技术,创新的研发团队,优质的服务和现代化的管理手段,通过多年的国际市场竞争磨练成GE,BOSCH,Voestalpine,Audi, Foster Wheeler等众多知名国际买家。

本着“诚信至上,服务第一”的经营理念和“开拓创新,追求卓越”的企业精神,竭诚欢迎世界各地、各界宾朋好友前来咨询洽谈业务,共盟发展!


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

About Us

cd

Chengdu Honevice Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd is a engaged in products research & development, manufacture & trade as one of professional foreign trade company with rights of import and export.Main products: castings, forgings, precision machining parts, die casting and other mechanical parts for export, while providing sourcing purchase and investment advisory services for foreign businessmen. 

Major material involving: stainless steel, heat-resistant steel, duplex steel, carbon steel, low alloy steel, high temperature alloys, non-ferrous metals and other grades of precision parts and deep-processing products. Business services to the wide range of automotive, fluid chemistry, electrical fittings, medical equipment, food machinery, petrochemical equipment, engineering with assembly and so on. Company has nearly 250 steady customers and communities, products are mainly exported to North America, European Union, Australia and more than 20 countries and regions.

We cooperated with domestic advanced professional casting enterprise, those covering precision casting, sand casting, special casting, die casting, lost foam of casting and other processes. With a strong human resources, advanced technology and equipment, leading technology, innovation and R & D team, quality service and modern management tools, honed through years of competition in the international market and become quality supplier of GE、BOSCH、Voestalpine、Audi、Foster Wheeler and many other well-known international buyers.

With the "integrity first, service first" business philosophy and "innovation, pursuit of excellence," entrepreneurial spirit, we whole-heartedly welcome the world friends come to consult and negotiate business for mutual great development!